Our People

As an umbrella organization, we strive to be a unified voice for the residents and businesses that make up the Hilltop. Guided by best practices in community and economic development, we collectively work to build bridges across communities. Get to know our team members and Board of Directors!

Our Staff

imageedit_24_8590160518.gif

Aaron Sukenik
Executive Director
aaron@pghhilltopalliance.org

imageedit_24_5525325417.png

Julia McMahon
Programs and Services Director
julia@pghilltopalliance.org

imageedit_12_2229583479.gif

Roy Blankenship
Outreach and Assistance Manager
roy@pghhilltopalliance.org

imageedit_30_7460709080.png
imageedit_6_9330613996.gif

Jeph Martin
Program Coordinator
jeph@pghhilltopalliance.org

Gordon Hall
Allentown Business District Manager
gordon@pghhilltopalliance.org

imageedit_2_6893097158.png

William Wesley Preston
Communications Coordinator, PULSE Fellow
william@pghhilltopalliance.org

Alice Logan (Not Pictured)
Finance Manager
alice@pghhilltopalliance.org

To see Hilltop Urban Farm staff, please visit the Hilltop Urban Farm website.

Board of Directors

Allentown CDC
Nancy Lomasney, Treasurer

Beltzhoover Civic Association
Nicole Stephens

Carrick Community Council
Theresa Seibert

Hilltop Economic Development Corporation
Ben Musial

Knoxville Community Council
Ricco Brown

Mt. Oliver City/St. Clair Community Group
Suzanne N. Photos

Mount Washington CDC
Jonathan Lusin

South Side Slopes Neighborhood Association
Denise Fillip

 

At-Large Members

Jennifer Cash Wade, Vice President

Linda Piso, President

Gavin Robb

Jessica Ruffin

Tom Smith, Secretary

 

Contact Us

To reach Hilltop Alliance by phone, please call our offices at 412.586.5807. To connect with a member of our staff, please see the Staff directory above.